Campus Dining Staff Directory

Click the person's name to see detailed contact information, or their e-mail address to send them a message.

Name E-mail Address Title
Bird, Erick ebird002@plattsburgh.edu Supervisor, Einstein Bagel Bros.
Blaney, Kevin kblan007@plattsburgh.edu Corporate Staff
Brothers, Mark brothem@plattsburgh.edu Director of Operations, Sundowner
Castro, Kristen lapi1141@plattsburgh.edu Catering Manager, Sundowner
Christian, Debbie christd@plattsburgh.edu Human Resources, Sundowner
Coady, Greg gcoad001@plattsburgh.edu Executive VP Chartwells
Dawkins, Danny ddawk002@plattsburgh.edu Corporate Staff
Dillon, Laurel dillonl@plattsburgh.edu Supervisor, Sundowner
Drollette, Lynn drollel@plattsburgh.edu Supervisor, Einstein Bagel Bros.
Jang, Kyu kjang001@plattsburgh.edu Retail Director, Sundowner
Lapierre, Linda llapi001@plattsburgh.edu Catering Coordinator
Lee, Jungkeun jlee041@plattsburgh.edu Project Analyst/Chef Manager
Lis, Edward elis001@plattsburgh.edu Controller
Moussa, Mahmoud mmous002@plattsburgh.edu Manager, Tim Hortons
Rascoe, Amy rascoea@plattsburgh.edu Marketing Director
Rathbun, Laura lrath001@plattsburgh.edu Production Manager, Sundowner
Raven, Josh jrave001@plattsburgh.edu Executive Chef
Santor, Kelly ricek@plattsburgh.edu Manager
Skelly, Sheri skellys@plattsburgh.edu Office Clerk, Admin
Skolnick, Kim kskol001@plattsburgh.edu Supervisor, Sundowner
Snider, Bonnie sniderbe@plattsburgh.edu Administrative Assistant
Tomo, Gretchen gtomo001@plattsburgh.edu Catering Assistant, Sundowner
Weber, Joyce jwebe004@plattsburgh.edu Corporate Staff
Williams, Mike mwill038@plattsburgh.edu Resident District Manager